Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 白开水不加糖

白开水不加糖

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 白开水不加糖
"John is very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of lynnn.

lynnn.

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lynnn.
"Very good service, John is very professional and nice. He answers all my questions, recommends this place."
Profile photo of Nay Tun

Nay Tun

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nay Tun
"I had the pleasure of working with John from State Farm today, and I can’t say enough good things about him! Despite the fact that I was canceling my car insurance, John treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism. He patiently answered all my questions, made the process incredibly smooth, and ensured I understood every step. His customer service was top-notch, and he went above and beyond to help me. If you’re looking for an insurance agent who genuinely cares about his clients, look no further than John. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Patricia Suarez

Patricia Suarez

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Suarez
"Ceasar and his group have always been extremly helpful and make the process easy and fast. I have been with him for years and have several vehicles along with renters insurance .. best rates over all and well worth it.. keep the the great customer service"
Profile photo of Danny Wang

Danny Wang

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Wang
"John is so professional and he did a really good service. John is very patient to answer my auto insurance questions"
Profile photo of Leslie Byrne

Leslie Byrne

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Byrne
"Very helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Juyeon Kim

Juyeon Kim

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juyeon Kim
"I got help from John and he was very nice! He's very friendly and professional; he answered all my questions about my car insurance policy! Thanks John!"
Profile photo of Aurora Bi

Aurora Bi

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Bi
"Good service and john is very patience and speak English and Chinese. Explained very details."
Profile photo of Gimmi Trejo

Gimmi Trejo

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gimmi Trejo
"My agent always answer my calls or ether gets back to me quick. I'm happy with State Farm. I will recommend it!"
Profile photo of Robert Vazquez

Robert Vazquez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Vazquez
"I’ve been with State Farm since I was 20 years old ..now in my 60s .. I have owned about 50 cars or more throughout my life and State Farm has been there for me all along.. today once again, I asked John regarding some of the vehicles, policies, always top-notch, very professional and transparent a very reliable insurance company for anybody seeking high-quality services. Thank you, State Farm / John ..sincerely, Robert Vazquez"
Profile photo of Tracy Tian

Tracy Tian

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Tian
"I received exceptional service from John today! He was very helpful and patient towards my vehicle insurance issue. I high recommend his service to anyone to seeks for reliable and effective assistance. He also speaks great Mandarin, look for him if you need help!!"
Profile photo of Mandy Chang

Mandy Chang

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Chang
"John is very nice and helps me translate some information of my auto policy. I highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Sylvannia Xu

Sylvannia Xu

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvannia Xu
"我非常推荐这个地方。John 是一位非常亲切并且有耐心的回答我问题,然后服务态度也很好。并且他可以用中文,沟通起来很方便。他专业的解决了我车子保险单的问题。推荐!!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Lan

Kelly Lan

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Lan
"John is very patient and helpful! Recommend speaking with him if you have any questions."
Profile photo of Chiayu Chang

Chiayu Chang

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chiayu Chang
"很好的服务。会说中文的John很亲切,看不懂的保单内容,账单问题我都找他帮忙处理。推荐给需要保险服务的人,尤其是刚来美国需要中文服务的朋友们。"
Profile photo of jeremy qiu

jeremy qiu

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy qiu
"Very patient and helped me translate. I highly recommend him to be your insurance agent. Others are very good."
Profile photo of Carolina Ramirez

Carolina Ramirez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Ramirez
"Cesar was a great help and answered all my questions and concerns professionally. I would recommend speaking with him."
Profile photo of 周俊亚

周俊亚

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 周俊亚
"非常详细介绍保险覆盖范围及如何获得保费优惠。感谢!"
Profile photo of Fiona Chen

Fiona Chen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fiona Chen
"很好的服务,细致的讲解👍"
Profile photo of Yihang Zhang

Yihang Zhang

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yihang Zhang
"Good serve"
Profile photo of Junbo Zhang

Junbo Zhang

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Junbo Zhang
"really nice"
Profile photo of USCmusic2008

USCmusic2008

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by USCmusic2008
"Caesar is so professional and knowledgeable, he is a very trustworthy person to consult and ask with. He not only chose the best option for our unique case, but also gave valuable suggest that we can’t find anywhere in town. Strongly recommend !!!"
Profile photo of 奥巴驴

奥巴驴

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 奥巴驴
"来找Caesar做个汽车保险报价,解释很详细。"
Profile photo of 叶海东

叶海东

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 叶海东
"Good service and detailed explanation"
Profile photo of 凯莉

凯莉

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 凯莉
"十分感谢很耐心的讲解 非常热情 超级心细"